10 comments on “THOUGHTS ON 2ND “AVATAR” TRAILER

    • You will. Im literally laughing right now at how good it was.

      My geek organs are vibrating in my insides the way they do when i talk about MARVEL.

      And the MUSIC of the trailer! GOD was it perfect!

      • The script has been offline for a few years man, I know, it sucks 😦

        but I do need to post a lot others, you won’t believe what I have, well, you might hah. I Love You Phillip Morris is good so far

      • Omg post them! Lmao

        Or email them to me, either way ill put them in the scripts box.

        A lot of people have been downloading the scripts recently (it alerts me via email when they do) lol

Leave a Reply

