7 comments on “Ian McKellen (And Probably Aaron) Read The Hobbit Script

  1. Knowing Aaron…

    I can’t wait for this movie, especially with Guillermo Del Toro directed the piece. Bring It Own!

  2. lol. I won’t fail. Just view it as a success that’s on hold. I sure as hell WILL get my hands on this script

  3. Aaron is a pimp.

    He says “I cant read the Kick-Ass script yet, I have too many to read”

    Thats like saying “I cant smash that girl, i have too much pussy to smash”

    Thats pretty pimp.

    We have SECTIONS in this blog dedicated to scripts alone lol

    I hope we dont fucking get sued man D=

Leave a Reply

