7 comments on “Transformers: Revenge of The Fallen Blu-Ray Review

  1. Dang, I was gonna do an ROTF review, for dvd. Anyway, I’ve seen it twice and I’m still way mixed on ROTF, I liked it but slightly. Like nothing changed from my first reaction, like when I came out of the theater for the first one I’m like “I loved it!! That was amazing!” but the second one I was like “Yeah i liked it”. Big difference.

  2. Probably the best thing I heard in the special features was when they were talking about them animating Devastator and that it there comp. froze. And there were some pretty funny moments too.

  3. I forgot to add in my review that the copy came with a paper that you scan with your webcam and you can get a 3D Optimus on you Computer.

  4. Aaron,

    Post your review anyway. The good thing about our blog is that we (mostly) have different POVs. Even if its a similar review, you can always post it.

    Matt Keith
    Really? thts pretty cool dude- did you try it?
    Im sure that eventually you can do it online

Leave a Reply

