7 comments on “Teaser For Part 1 of The Deathly Hallows

  1. I have to wait till Jul 2011!?

    I guess I didn’t pay any attention to the release date. Cool little teaser, but it reminds me of Twilight for some reason.

  2. Now now… the DVD comes out in like 4 days so well have it in HD in no time

    Thanks Matt =P

    Ill have a long-ass podcast talking JUST about this trailer and what I think of the Harry Potter franchise.

  3. Pingback: Harry Potter And The Deathly Hollows Trailer And First Look « Retaliators's Blog

Leave a Reply

