4 comments on “Three Cool Clash Of The Titans Posters

  1. HAHA i just posted this, but deleted the post because your versions better.

    Mine ony showed one poster.

    So heres my thoughs:

    1) Shouldnt the poster come out BEFORE the trailer?

    2) Does this spoil the way Meddusa dies?

    3) Why is medussa stone? I thought she could only turn OTHERS into stone if they look directly at her.

    ps.
    I LOVE THIS POSTER!

    -james =p

  2. Hey, maybe this is a bit offf topic however in any case, I have been browsing about your weblog and it looks actually neat. impassioned about your writing. I am creating a brand new weblog and arduous-pressed to make it seem great, and provide excellent articles. I have discovered a lot on your site and I look forward to extra updates and will probably be back.

Leave a Reply

