10 comments on “The Dragon’s Top Ten Films of the Decade

  1. I was going to tear you a new asshole for saying Epic Movie and then i saw you were just fuckin’ with us lmfao

    good one =p

    I love you for putting The Departed on the list. Pretty badass list.

      • As long as you put TDK, LOTR and some Pixar movies, the list will be automatically solid.

        Nobody in the planet can deny all of those 11 movies are incredibly solid.

        I didnt like There Will Be Blood but i understand its supposed to be like the best movie ever made.

  2. For those who are wondering about my No Country comment, I didn’t like the film, so I just wanted everyone to know that I didn’t forget it, I just didn’t put it on there.

    I forgot to mention Sin City!

    • No Country would be #2 on my list. That is my third favorite movie ever I friggin LOVED it. That’s a masterpiece that might be the Cohen’s greatest.

      • Glad you liked it. I wish I could have had the same feeling. I just found the film to be nothing, it didn’t make me feel anything watching it. Plus it had one of the most retarded freaking endings of all time IMO.

  3. Hi,  
     
    We’ve browsed through your reviews and thought that they are really original and interesting! We would like to invite you to publish your reviews on 7tavern.com, which provides an alternative platform for promising movie reviewers to showcase their talents. Based on the merit of your reviews, we intend to offer you exclusive publishing privileges on our website!  
     
    Please feel free to contact us to discuss our proposal. =)  
     
    Cheers,  
    7tavern Team  
    admin@7tavern.com

    p.s i have to agree that no country for old men didn’t deserve to be in top 10, how about there will be blood?

    • Ill contact you and let the other guys know whats going on (its like 5 of us here) Thank you

      And Dragon put There Will Be Blood #7!
      I personally didnt like either, i know they were good movies, i can accept that… but they where not my cup of tea.
      Kinda how I dont like The Passion of the Christ. I didn like it, yet understand its really successful and good to others. Im the minority =p

      Mel Gibson owes me 10 bucks still.

Leave a Reply

