6 comments on “Matt’s Avatar Review(In 2-D)

  1. I cried when their home was destroyed too man. I think we saw it at the same time lol, course I went to the 4:30.

    AMAZING movie.

  2. You went back and watched Pearl Harbor again? Wow, you have bigger balls than I do.

    I just put up my short thoughts on the film. I won’t spoil anything here, but I consider it to be one of the greatest achievements in film history since LOTR. Best film of the year. Yes, even better than UP.

    I almost cried too man.

    • Well, despite how much people hate on “Pearl Harbor”, I just loved it. But, I should have used “Godzilla 2000” as an example, because I saw that film like 7 or 8 times in the theatre(LOVE GODZILLA).

      And, yes Sigourney Weaver is hot. LONG LIVE THE “QUEEN OF SCI-FI”.

      -Matt.

Leave a Reply

