10 comments on “HOLY SHIT! I JUST GOT A TRANSFORMERS 3 BRAINBLAST!

    • It would twist the very fabric of nature. (Lord Blackwood)

      The thought of Mars moving next to Earth and Transforming next to it, gives me CHILLS of how epic that could look

      Imagine our dead brother planet transforming next to Earth slowly into a god… if they show that in the teaser trailer for 3 seconds i will orgasm out of ever hole in my body

      Im already wet just thinking about it.

      James-

      • Its just to me the idea of Mars transforming into Unicron seems like something that would work in a comic-book, but not a live-action movie.

        Would it be cool? Yes.

  1. Come on, dont post these shits, it makes me wanna read the whole damn thing but no i wont. I love the transformers and wont spoil it for me. James I’ll boil u in piss(sorry for stealing your line).

Leave a Reply

