3 comments on “Tom Cruise and Ben Stiller together for “The Hardy Boys”.

  1. “Im the dude playing the dude disguised as ANOTHER dude!!”

    But i 100% agree, Cruise was hands down the best part

    But

    “Who left the fridge open?” and BOOTY SWEAT/ BUST A NUT BARS was also fucking gold

  2. Everything else aside, the last scene with Cruise dancing literally made me fall outta my chair. As far I can remember, I also peed a few drops.

    I forgot to mention, Thanks to AMC Entertainment.

Leave a Reply

