7 comments on “Avatar WILL Get A Sequel

  1. This is good news, but then again I heard that they aren’t returning to Pandora for this one, which was the best part about Avatar.

  2. And Matt: I totally agree. I find myself not wanting them to make another one because yes, Avatar stands on it’s own very well. I don’t want them to mess it up. Not sure there’s any more amazing things you can do that you did in the first one. But then again, this is Cameron we are talking about, who has now made the 1st and 2nd all time grossers.

  3. I definitely agree that Battle Angel Alita should come first. I can’t wait to see Cameron do that.

    Also, I don’t think I would mind another Avatar. It’s mostly just a fun adventure flick. They could and definitely should make another one.

      • Well Jake half of me wants to see a sequel because i want more…. but the other half thinks it should stand alone and another movie would not be better then the first

Leave a Reply

