12 comments on “15 Movies Of 2010 That I’m Dying To See.

    • I am one of those very few weird people who don’t like Harry Potter. I only saw the first movie and then stopped watching the whole franchise. I should watch them though.

  1. I gotta say something. I can’t believe I’m saying this, but I have some hope for Eclipse. Mostly because David Slade is attached to the project and if he goes with the direction he wants, which is a darker, grittier film, I’ll be all up for it.

    Wow, I’m excited for a Twilight movie…did my sister pour serum down my ears?

  2. Mine’s

    10. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part I

    9. Toy Story 3

    8. How to Train Your Dragon

    7. The Wolfman

    6. The Chronicles of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader

    5. Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief

    4. The Last Airbender

    3. Iron Man 2

    2. Clash of the Titans

    1. Inception

    others interested: Alice in Wonderland, Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time, Robin Hood, Tron Legacy

    • Ah, I also forgot about The Wolfman, but then again we are yet to see a decent ‘werewolf’ flick.

      “A Mexican Werewolf in Texas”-This actually exists.

    • Hey Fulin,

      I 100% agree with you putting Inception #1.

      The trailer gives me the CHILLS. I just know its going to be great!

      Im really thinking itll be the movie of the year, it just looks like itll be amazing

      James-

Leave a Reply

