3 comments on “New Photo From The Last Airbender

    • Say what you will about Lady In The Water and The Happening; I probably agree. But Shyamalan is one of the best cinematographers right now. He could bring a lot to this story.

      As for the general disinterest in this film, I can almost completely understand. Mind you, I’m not a huge fan of the show. I’ve seen the whole thing from beginning to end, and I can tell you that anime kicks it’s little butt any day. But at the same time, it’s not bad, and Zuko is a surprisingly interesting and conflicted villain. That’s kinda the aspect I’m looking forward to the most.

Leave a Reply

