5 comments on “Ninja Assassin-Review.

  1. BEST ACTION OF ANY MOVIE IVE EVER SEEN.

    Those ninjas were GREAT

    The part in which they were SNEAKING in a room was so gooood

    I loved it when they WHISPERED

    James

    • “BEST ACTION OF ANY MOVIE IVE EVER SEEN.”
      Whoa, I wont go that far, but it was close.

      The best thing about ninjas is they are sneaky.

      And okay, I’ll post the reviews of good horror movies but then there will be like 5 reviews each week with my name on it.

  2. I feel let down.
    This was a good movie, but it wasn’t great.. I myself have always admired the art of ninjutsu, I own many books by Dr. Masaaki Hatsumi and Stephen K. Hayes. I even took up training at the local Quest Center (look it up)..
    As far as ninja movies go, this one definitely takes the cake! Yes, the way they creeped around in the shadows like spirits was sick, and the kusari gama that Rain’s character threw around was bad ass too! But the gore was too CGI, and a lot of the acting was poor.. I guess my anticipation was so intense that when I finally saw this movie it didn’t reach the bar I had set for it.

    Don’t get me wrong, it was worth every penny I spent on it in the theater, and on blueray. But not the BEST action movie- in my opinion of course 🙂

Leave a Reply

