7 comments on “Hitler Finds Out Lady Gaga Got Snubbed

  1. Dont worry, you can post anything you want, wether its movie related or not.

    As long as its not like 56 Lady Gaga posts in a row =p

    I think these Hitler videos get funnier everytime i watch them

  2. I still say the Watchmen ending was the best. And the Harry Potter being pushed back one.

    “My Fuher, Twilight is coming out instead” “TWILIGHT?! DO I LOOK LIKE A TWIHARD TO YOU, TRAITOR?!”

  3. Actually Matt Bad Romance and Just Dance are her two best songs.

    I’ve just shocked the flip out of you all lol. The Micheal Jackson hitler one was the best

    • I would agree that “Bad Romance” is better, but I can’t get enough of “Poker Face”. I could listen to that song all day long and not get sick of it.

Leave a comment