4 comments on “Movies I Always Get Into Fights About

  1. ones i liked:
    Tron, Top Gun, Twilight, Star Wars prequels (yes, loved them)

    I hated

    Leprachasun, Critters, Caccoon

    and- i fucking hate Bladerunner.

    James

  2. Superman Returns. People complain that it didn’t have enough action and was a “chick flick”. But I always defend it because Superman is about character, not action.

  3. I LOVED WATCHMEN. And male nudity doesn’t matter but I disliked the “oh I’m superhuman and I dont give a damn about earth so I’ll stay naked” angle.

Leave a Reply

