2 comments on “Jon Krasinski NOT Cap! Shortlist Expanded!

  1. I’m glad that guy from Leatherheads did not get the job. (I never saw The Office). For god’s sake he looks like a stand up comedian. I change my votes though, I’ll go for Garrett Hedlund, he was GREAT in Death Sentence and Four Brothers.

    BUT, I still somehow hope it was Chad Michael Murray.

    • Its not movie its a show

      Heres an episode:

      He plays the character of Jim. In this video Jim is imitating Dwight to annoy him

      LOL

      James

Leave a Reply

