5 comments on “YES! Hugo Weaving IS Red Skull

      • No since I saw ‘Sleepers’, everytime I think of Nazi, Kevin Bacon comes to my mind. He could pull off an accent. The thing is I dont like Weaving for what Shane said. I hated the Matrix sequels and not a big fan of the original either.

  1. Hugo Weaving is a beast. The sad thing is all I think about when I see him is Agent Smith.

    “Mr. Anderson, welcome back; we…missed…you.”

  2. I knew this guy looked familiar! Didn’t notice he was the guy that played Agent Smith in the Matrix till you said it Shane. I dunno if he can do a Nazi, the only thing that now comes to mind is those matrix scenes where he is so orderly proper and business like with that mono tone.

Leave a Reply

