8 comments on “THOR WAS IN THE IRON MAN TRAILER!!!

  1. This post by the way, is a perfect example of my great writing skills.

    I used the term “like” 50 times, i didnt show a source and i refused to say who confirmed this.

    More pictures and videos, like 2 sentences.

    A true JAMES post. I hope you all enjoy y shitty journalism skills. =p

    • No, i worded that out wrong. We use the word script so much around here i got confused.

      It was on the novelization, which is always based on the script, not the movie.

  2. Again I love how they tie everything together! btw even if you had the script there is no way I could spoil myself by reading it before watching the movie.

Leave a Reply

