20 comments on “James’ Favorite Actors Of All Time

  1. 10) Jackie Earle Haley
    I saw only 3 movies of him. And that’s why he’s ranked so low.

    9)Liam Neeson
    You said it in the post.

    8) Johnny Depp
    I love his depth. Everytime I think of The Riddler(or any other crazy character) it reminds me of him. Fortunately Ive see A LOT of movies of this guy.

    7) Nic Cage
    I LOVE HIM TOO!!!

    6) Gary Oldman
    He can do awesome with shit script’s like The Unborn. That’s all Im saying.

    5) Colin Farrell
    YES, HIM. In Bruges, brutal fucking acting. Later I went through his filmography, watched almost everything he was in and he is amazing. Even if 2 or 3 of the movies were bad.

    4) Christian Bale
    I love this asshole! Brutal actor. I cannot forget his role in The Machinist.

    3) Ryan Reynolds
    Im gonna get a lot of hate for putting him in the list and not Leo. But most of his roles, esp, Smokin Aces and The Nines are too fucking good.

    2) Will Smith
    He made me cry with 7 Pounds and Pursuit of Happines. He made me LOL. Can do kick-ass action. Enemy of the States, I; Robot. I’ve pretty much seen everything he’s in and yes I was never disappointed.

    1) Brad Pitt.
    Yes this guy. Again I watched ALL his movies, and only hated Babel. Each and Every role of him are great and not just simple great, the are “FUCKING GREAT”!! Se7en, Fight Club, 12 Monkeys, Inglorious Basterds, Snatch, Benjamin Button, Spy Game, etc etc. Dopest actor in the universe. Academy is a fucking douche for not giving him an award yet.

  2. i dun know if i can make it 10 in order or who is better than who

    But i always remember and love to see these actors.

    My forever guy, Eric Bana “If I die I don’t know how much longer Troy will stand.” and ” I have torn this country apart for YOU! ”

    My second forever guy, Christian Bale “…a real magician, tries to invent something new, that other magicians are gonna scratch their heads over”

    …… …………………………..
    These are actors I also love to see

    Johny Depp “Savvy?”

    Michael Caine “You crossed the line first, sir. You squeezed them, you hammered them to the point of desperation. And in their desperation they turned to a man they didn’t fully understand.”

    Tom Hanks “WILSON.”

    Liam Neeson “If you let my daughter go now, that’ll be the end of it. I will not look for you, I will not pursue you. But if you don’t, I will look for you, I will find you, and I will kill you. ”

    Bruce Willis “If what I say is wrong, you take one step back… towards the doorway. If you reach the chair, you sit down. If you reach the door, you can go.”

    Benicio Del Toro, “A little bird told me….It doesn’t have a name.”

    Will Smith “Come on, Sam. We gotta go.”

    Tom Cruise “I am not going to let my daughter die because of you”

    and some more

  3. I like the actors Fulin mentioned. It’s like ..except a few I love all actors. And I forgot the quotes!!!:

    1) Brad Pitt
    “Yeah, in a basement. You know, fightin’ in a basement offers a lot of difficulties. Number one being, you’re fightin’ in a basement! ”

    2) Will Smith
    “You know you drive almost slow enough to drive Miss Daisy.”

    3)Ryan Reynolds
    “All I ever wanted was to travel to far off exotic places, meet new exciting people and then kill them. So I become a mercenary. My name is Wade Wilson. And I love what I do.”

    4) Christian Bale
    “I know that your friends are my friends and, uh… I’ve thought about that. You can have ’em. ”

    5) Colin Farrell
    “I grew up in Dublin. I love Dublin. If I grew up on a farm, and was retarded, Bruges might impress me but I didn’t, so it doesn’t. ”

    6) Gary Oldman
    “You don’t watch a whole lot of news, do you, Mr. Wayne? ”

    7) Nicolas Cage
    “He should call himself, ASS. Kick.”

    8 ) Johnny Depp
    “Gee Ted I’m sorry you had to miss that. I know how much you like my things. ”

    9) Liam Neeson
    “If you let my daughter go now, that’ll be the end of it. I will not look for you, I will not pursue you. But if you don’t, I will look for you, I will find you, and I will kill you. ”

    10) Jackie Earle Haley
    60% of whatever the hell he said in Watchmen.

  4. I would have repleaced Nic Cage with Sean Connery, and put Neeson at Number 1. Neeson makes every role he plays his bitch. Clash of the Titans was shit, but he kicked soo much as Zues.

    If I were to put Cage on a list, it would be under “Actors who fooled you into thinking they could act”.

    James….if you thought Chiwetel Ejiofor was good in 2012, then see the awesome work did in Serenity.

    • Oh I know, but heres the thing.

      Serenity wasnt a bad movie, so whatever.

      2012 sucked, so his performance made it ALMOST watchable. See what i mean?

      Sometimes being in shitty movies can attract more attention if youre a great actor. i now its weird to say but its true

    • I was never impressed by mr Depp and to be honest, although i like Downey, i am IGNORANT when it comes to his work… i know almost nothing about him besides Holmes ad Iron man, so i would be a hypocrite if i put him on this list

  5. Funny you mentioned the Schindler’s List line, I was thinking earlier bout that.

    Depp, Penn, Rourke, Bale, Hanks, Cruise, Pitt, Downey, Stallone, Jackie Earl Haley (who got jipped a best actor nod for Watchmen), Clooney, Oldman, Caine, Damon, Bridges, they are all the best.

    But THE best? Idk but I’ve alwas loved Depp’s work.

  6. I don’t have a full list, but I can say my favorite actor is Tom Hanks. Others (in no particular order) would be Leo DiCaprio, Ralph Fiennes, Liam Neeson, Sammy Jackson, Al Pacino, Charlton Heston, Christian Bale, etc etc etc.

Leave a Reply

