7 comments on “Final Eclipse Trailer

  1. Okay this was great. As much as I loved the first film, I wasnt all crazy about New Moon. But this looks fucking awesome and the vampire scenes reminded me of Slade’s 30 Days Of Night. David Slade is the man.

  2. Oh and James, I want only one spoiler and nothing else(as you read the book). Does anything happen to Jasper? Like he dies or anything? If so I’m gonna have to prepare myself for it cause otherwise I will go to shock. I’m a huge fan of Jackson Rathebone after seeing ‘Dread’ and his 3 seconds appearance in the trailer was badass.

Leave a Reply

