11 comments on “Iron Man 2 After Credits Scene REVEALED!!!! AND HERE IS THOR’S HAMMER!!!

  1. Sweet!

    The ENTIRE thing is spoiled for me though since I basically read the workprint. Oh well, the action sounds awesome but the first two hours or so of that was disappointing 😦

    Ifaz-that sucks

  2. Not looking Not looking Not looking Not looking Not looking Not looking Not looking Not looking Not looking Not looking Not looking Not looking Not looking Not looking Not looking Not looking Not looking Not looking

    Stop trying to spoil Iron man 2 for me! After I see it you can point out all the cool things!

  3. Some of my excitement for this movie has gone away due to some of the early reviews. I’m not gonna go in with as much hope as I thought I would…

    …But then again, my hopes weren’t high when Lovely Bones came out, and then I saw it on DVD this past weekend and loved it. We’ll just have to see.

Leave a Reply

