5 comments on “Wait So Megan Fox Quit Transformers 3 Because Of Bay’s Bad Attitude?

  1. I buy it completely. Haven’t you seen the interviews with him? Bay’s pretty much a self-absorbed jerk.

  2. I’ve heard that,but I still do think he got upset with her for probably not doing something right in a scene.

    He is a jerk,but I was just making a point up above in the article about maybe she might have taken it the wrong way.

    I see your point though. πŸ™‚

    I don’t like how Bay says one thing and it’s not even in the movie. 😦

    -Eric

  3. Now that I think about it, I’m more inclined to believe she did quit. I mean she was on the set, and it would make no sense for her to be there if Paramount didn’t option her contract. I think it’s just people want to blame Fox because of her past comments.

Leave a Reply

