3 comments on “Scott Pilgrim Vs The World International Trailer

    • To tell you the truth a lot of movies this summer have been huge disappointments. For me Iron Man was the biggest. Still we do have Inception and Toy Story 3 coming out.

  1. It looks very silly.. But in a laugh your ass off kind of way!
    Im not really counting on this being a huge hit for theaters, but I’ve been wrong many times before. I don’t know why there isn’t a “Get Him To The Greek” thread!? That movie was so ridiculously outrageous! On a side note, I recently threw out my lower back, may have pinched a sciatic nerve.. Anyway I had been getting a lot better and I decided “hey, honey let’s go to see the new judd apatow movie”! Well the results were I threw it out again laughing my ass off!!
    That movie has potential to be one of the funniest movies of the decade..

    I’m hoping that Scott Pilgrim comes within proximity of it’s fire in terms of comedy.

Leave a Reply

