One comment on “Is M. Night Shayamalan Losing it?

  1. I gotta side with Shyamalan on this one. I’m not saying he’s a great director; you can read my review for Last Airbender and see that. But after seeing this, I have much more respect for him. He brings up the subjectivity of film and he has a point; I might say that his films suck, but there are people out there who like his movies. And what can I say about it? I’m not in their heads. He has a lot of balls to keep on going, and that’s why I’m siding with him this time.

Leave a Reply

