4 comments on “In My Opinion, Christopher Nolan Should Just Direct Every Movie

  1. Great article James

    Imagine him directing Vampires Suck lol. It would be awesome, but I think that you bring up some good points. And I think he actually should direct every movie lol

    -AARON

  2. I honestly don’t want Nolan to direct every film. 1) because I don’t want to wait every 3 years for one new film. That would be f-ing ridiculous. 2) Nolan, imo, is over-rated. The only films I can actually watch over and over are his Batman films, and Inception. Everything ranges from just Okay to meh.

    -Matt.

Leave a Reply

